fertbase.blogg.se

Free erotic audio book
Free erotic audio book











free erotic audio book

Free erotic audio book free#

The free app is where you can choose your audio fantasy. As an erotic fiction virgin (nope, not even 50 Shades), it would be a whole new experience for me and to be honest I had pretty high hopes. While long distance isn’t so much of an issue for many of us right now, the idea of creating an immersive storytelling experience and combining it with a self-pleasure experience was something I was interested to try – you know, as a lover of … stories. Plus, it can be controlled by another person via the App, even from far away. It is also wearable, meaning you can slip it into your underwear for hands-free use in a private or public setting if you’re game. The product that was being sent my way aims to create a “highly personalised fantasy” by reacting “in sync with erotic audiobooks when connected to its Fantasy app via Bluetooth, allowing users to select one of the many audio fantasies from the Fantasy library to set them in the mood”. While waiting for my special delivery to arrive at my home, I had a look online into the Vibease and exactly what it does. Now I am most definitely not a ‘sexpert’, but I do like a freebie and who doesn’t enjoy some self-pleasure time? Naturally I accepted the offer, and because I also write and by definition (at least for me) overshare for a living, I am here to tell you how it went – or should I say how I went. In addition to this, a study conducted by eBay found that there was a 423 percent increase in the purchase of adult erotic fiction from April 2019 compared with April 2019.Īnd it was around this same time the team at Vibease sent me an email asking if I would like to try out one of their toys – a wearable smart vibrator that actually syncs with erotic audiobooks, marketed as a “a multi-sensory self-pleasure experience.” Online marketplace Love the Sales has compared a range of world-wide searches in adult toys, accessories and contraception from April 2019 to April 2020, discovering a spike in demand for these products as one third of the population has been based at home for the COVID-19 lockdown. While some have partaken in activities like puzzles, cross stitching, or online fitness, others have found a more intimately satisfying way to spend their time. COVID-19 has seen many of us try out new hobbies as a way to pass the time in isolation.













Free erotic audio book